Results


Thursday, December 12, 2019 @ 7:15 PM
Final
Notre Dame Prep 5 Game Summary
Eastern Thumb Area Legion 1  
 
Sunday, December 8, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
Final
10U Sanilac Stars 0 Game Summary
Bay County 2 10  
 
Sunday, December 8, 2019 @ 2:30 PM
Final
14U Sanilac Stars 2 Game Summary
Bay County 1 9  
 
Sunday, December 8, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
Final
10U Sanilac Stars 5 Game Summary
Midland 2 7  
 
Saturday, December 7, 2019 @ 11:30 AM
Final
Midland 1 0 Game Summary
14U Sanilac Stars 8  
 
Thursday, December 5, 2019 @ 7:15 PM
Final
Port Huron 1 Game Summary
Eastern Thumb Area Legion 4  
 
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Bay Area Thunder 2 Game Summary
Eastern Thumb Area Legion 6  
 
Sunday, December 1, 2019 @ 11:45 AM
Final
Bay County 1 7 Game Summary
14U Sanilac Stars 3  
 
Saturday, November 30, 2019 @ 4:30 PM
Final
Gladwin 1 7 Game Summary
14U Sanilac Stars 1  
 
Saturday, November 30, 2019 @ 12:30 PM
Final
Tawas 1 12 Game Summary
12U Sanilac Stars 1  
 
Saturday, November 30, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Final
Gladwin 1 8 Game Summary
14U Sanilac Stars 0  
 
Sunday, November 24, 2019 @ 3:30 PM
Final
14U Sanilac Stars 4 Game Summary
Midland 1 3  
 
Sunday, November 24, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
Final
Midland 1 8 Game Summary
10U Sanilac Stars 2  
 
Sunday, November 24, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
Final
14U Sanilac Stars 13 Game Summary
Midland 1 2  
 
Saturday, November 23, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Bay County 2 11 Game Summary
10U Sanilac Stars 3  
 
Saturday, November 23, 2019 @ 3:30 PM
Final
Marysville Vikings 4 Game Summary
Eastern Thumb Area Legion 1  
 
Saturday, November 23, 2019 @ 11:30 AM
Final
Saginaw 2 6 Game Summary
14U Sanilac Stars 1  
 
Saturday, November 23, 2019 @ 10:15 AM
Final
Bay County 1 3 Game Summary
12U Sanilac Stars 6  
 
Friday, November 22, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Lapeer Lightning 6 Game Summary
Eastern Thumb Area Legion 3  
 
Sunday, November 17, 2019 @ 5:00 PM
Final
Saginaw 1 10 Game Summary
10U Sanilac Stars 5  
 
Saturday, November 16, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
Final
12U Sanilac Stars 1 Game Summary
Mt. Pleasant 1 9  
 
Saturday, November 16, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
Final
12U Sanilac Stars 1 Game Summary
Mt. Pleasant 1 9  
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Sanilac County Hockey Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by SCHA

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play